DFL My Crazy Life 1/2 Green & 1/2 Green Vinyl LP

*** THIS ITEM SHIPS ON 8/7/23 ***

DFL's 'My Crazy Life' was recorded at the Beastie Boys' G-Son Studios in Atwater Village over 30 years ago in 1993. Beastie Boys producer Mario Caldato Jr (Mario C.) recorded the record, and it was released in 1993 on the Bestie Boys imprint Grand Royal Records as a 7 and CD.

Mario C. remastered the album from the original analog tapes. A live recording from G-Son Studios is also part of the release.

Comes with a fanzine featuring all kinds of cool nuggets.

1/2 Greenand 1/2 GreeEdition Limited to 500


Track Listing


01. DFL
02. The Mosher
03. U Don't Understand
04. Pizza Man
05. Meter Maid
06. Monk's Honor
07. Knucklehead Nation
08. America's Most Hardcore
09.Get The Fuck Out
10. Think About The Pit?
11. F.F.F.
12. Smoke Bomb
13. Don't Be A Kook
14. Creme Cheese'n Hand Grenades 15. My Crazy Life


Live At G-Son Studios 4/23/1993