SSD - The Kids Will Have Their Say Pink Vinyl

 SSD "The Kids Will Have Their Say"
Pink Vinyl
Limited  to 500
*** Only 4 per customer allowed ***
Due to overwhelming demand we have added 1 more colored variant - PINK! This will be the last color vinyl edition of "The Kids Will Have Their Say" for quite a while. Thank you to everybody who has supported this release.  It's been really special for the band, and for us. 
A couple other notes on the record itself - It was remastered by Dave Gardner from the original analog tapes. Those tapes were meticulously restored by a wizard named Dan Johnson from Audio Archiving Services. Bryan Ray Turcotte recreated the packaging to match the original XClaim version. It's badass!  
  1. "Boiling Point"
  2. "Fight Them" 
  3. "Do You Even Care"
  4. "Not Normal"
  5. "Wasted Youth" 
  6. "Jock Itch" 
  7. "Fun to You" 
  8. "V.A."
  9. "How Much Art" 
  1. "The Kids Will Have Their Say"
  2. "Headed Straight"
  3. "War Threat"
  4. "Teach Me Violence"
  5. "Screw" 
  6. "Who's to Judge" 
  7. "Police Beat" 
  8. "United" 
  9. "The End" 


*** This is a pre-ordered item that will ships on 11/17 ***

Notify me when this product is available: